Simply Italy

After being to Rome I wished I lived Italy! Such an awsome place. I love the place, people, way of life (take it cool attitude) and mainly the food 🙂

I was on Saturn (Electornics store in Stuttgrat, Germany) the other day and I stumbled upon a 4 disc connection called ”

Simply Italy (4CDs Of Essential Italian Music) - Various Artists

Simply Italy (4CDs Of Essential Italian Music) - Various Artists

I have no knowledge to review a music but in my honest opinion this disc collection is simply awsome. I would recommend this to any one who loves or want to hear Italian music

I wish i could go on a drive through Italy country side with this music on the car! Just a dream and i know this isnt going to come true 😦

One thought on “Simply Italy

  1. Yes dude! Great Music & worth the money! I am pretty much impressed with the music & also seriously thinking of making a road trip to Italy by car! Lets make the dream come true 🙂

Leave a Reply

